Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

2. Sunday, August 25, 2024 21 Av 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

4. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

5. Sunday, November 24, 2024 23 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Sunday, December 22, 2024 21 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

7. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

8. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Shevat 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Sunday, March 23, 2025 23 Adar 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

10. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSocial Hall & classrooms

11. Sunday, May 25, 2025 27 Iyyar 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

12. Sunday, June 22, 2025 26 Sivan 5785

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMChapel

Full 90-minute meeting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784